Blog

Pradera Landscape Improvement Project Begins!

Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Pradera Landscape Improvement Project Begins!

Douglas County: Country-Quiet yet City-Close

Friday, July 02, 2010
Douglas County: Country-Quiet yet City-Close

An interview with Jack McCord, the Club at Pradera's “Ace in the Hole”

Tuesday, June 29, 2010
An interview with Jack McCord, the Club at Pradera's “Ace in the Hole”

Douglas County: A great place to call home

Thursday, June 24, 2010
Douglas County: A great place to call home

The 2010 Pradera Realtor Golf Tournament, a Great Success

Tuesday, June 15, 2010
The 2010 Pradera Realtor Golf Tournament, a Great Success

The Four Architectural Styles of Pradera

Saturday, June 05, 2010
The Four Architectural Styles of Pradera

An Interview with Greg White, Membership Director at The Club at Pradera

Wednesday, May 26, 2010
An Interview with Greg White, Membership Director at The Club at Pradera

An interview with Kent Oliver of Peach Homes

Wednesday, May 19, 2010
An interview with Kent Oliver of Peach Homes

Get to know two Assistant Golf Professionals at the Club at Pradera

Friday, May 14, 2010
Get to know two Assistant Golf Professionals at the Club at Pradera

An interview with Ron and Lisa Hayes, new residents of the Custom Collection at Pradera

Tuesday, May 11, 2010
An interview with Ron and Lisa Hayes, new residents of the Custom Collection at Pradera


    Recent Posts

    Archive